AZ - your reliable partner for initial development and series production

Home

>AZ Ausrüstung und Zubehör offers system-wide development know-how.
Thanks to a fully integrated development process, the fulfilment of your requirements is ensured. Our solid knowledge allows us to optimally select the tools according to technical and financial considerations when implementing metal, plastic and hybrid solutions. To accomplish them, we use instruments such as:

  • CAD
  • FEM
  • Kinematics analyses
  • Prototyping

Verification is carried out with state-of-the-art measuring techniques.
The worldwide AZ production sites of the company group offer the following range of services:

Among other things, we develop and manufacture products for these sectors:

 

Worldwide production and distribution centres

AZ Ausrüstung und Zubehör utilises the worldwide presence of the ABC Group with approx. 20 production and distribution centres and more than 1,400 employees for local initial development, production and logistics. Its own sites are in North America, Asia & Europe.

AZ Ausrüstung und Zubehör utilises the worldwide presence of the ABC Group with approx. 20 production and distribution centres and more than 1,500 employees for local initial development, production and logistics. Its own sites are in North America, Asia & Europe.

AZ - Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für Erstentwicklung und Serienproduktion

Home

AZ Ausrüstung und Zubehör bietet systemübergreifendes Entwicklungs-Know-how.
Durch einen voll integrierten Entwicklungsprozess ist die Erfüllung Ihrer Anforderungen sichergestellt. Unsere fundierten Kenntnisse ermöglichen uns die optimale Werkstoffauswahl nach technischen und wirtschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten bei der Umsetzung von Metall-, Kunststoff- und Hybridlösungen. Hierzu verwenden wir Instrumente wie:

  • CAD
  • FEM
  • Kinematikanalysen
  • Prototyping

Die Überprüfung erfolgt durch den Einsatz modernster Messtechniken.
Die globalen AZ-Produktionsstandorte der Unternehmensgruppe bieten folgendes Leistungsspektrum:

Wir entwickeln und produzieren u.a. Produkte aus den Bereichen:

 

Weltweite Produktions- und Vertriebsstandorte

AZ Ausrüstung und Zubehör nutzt die weltweite Präsenz mit rund 20 Produktions- und Vertriebsstandorten und über 1.400 Mitarbeitern der ABC Gruppe für lokale Erstentwicklung, Produktion und Logistik. Mit eigenen Standorten in Nordamerika, Asien, Europa.

AZ Ausrüstung und Zubehör nutzt die weltweite Präsenz mit rund 20 Produktions- und Vertriebsstandorten und über 1.500 Mitarbeitern der ABC Gruppe für lokale Erstentwicklung, Produktion und Logistik. Mit eigenen Standorten in Nordamerika, Asien, Europa.